Just a quick blog as I'm out doing Mummy things, (food shopping and school run!) but I just had to tell you about my morning!

My journey into college was a little nerve wracking I will admit, as I was about to learn my final three grades for my Access to Creative Writing course. I'd spent the last six weeks slogging away like a coal man down the pit, but had I done enough?

Apparently so! I received not one, not two but THREE distinctions! Am extremely proud of myself, especially as I have had things going on in my personal life too. 

So! Onwards and upwards! I shall be spending the summer reading (lots!) learning to play my guitar, and hopefully working on a brand new blog with a college friend. Then in September, I shall embark on a Creative Writing degree with the Open college of the Arts. Eek!

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


UA-30353377-1